All products

Redwood - Blood Moon (Deluxe Edition) 12"

The hit 2016 EP from Hertfordshire dreamy, post-rock band Redwood, featuring two brand new songs: Night Garden & Aster, shipping now.

Each copy includes a fold-out A3 poster and lyric sheet.

Available on 140g Crimson Red vinyl, limited to 300 copies.

1) Blood Moon
2) Yellow Light
3) Equinox
4) Winter, The First
5) Haunted

6) Night Garden
7) Aster

Worldwide shipping available.

Listen to 'Blood Moon' on Bandcamp.
Listen to 'Night Garden/Aster' on Bandcamp.


  • Image of Redwood - Blood Moon (Deluxe Edition) 12"